Financial Accounting for Program Income and Assistance on COVID-19 Response

$0.00$100.00

Clear

Category: SKU: N/A

Description

Thursday, April 30, 2020

2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT

In a continuing series of webinars on program income issues, this webinar will focus on financial accounting issues for program income. Because of the current COVID-19 pandemic, we will also be sharing information and insights to help Ryan White clinics address the crisis. We will provide a brief overview of program income requirements, then jump into the weeds on accounting for program income in a Ryan White clinic’s financial records. This webinar is designed to provide attendees with valuable information on financial and accounting issues related program income requirements, including addressing federal reporting requirements related to program income.

For more information please contact Andrea Jeria

Additional information

Member Type

Sustaining Members and Benefactors, Supporting Members, Government/Educational Institutional Subscribers, MAP, Non-Members